الأخبار والأحداث:    آخر موعد لاستلام البحوث كاملة: الاثنين 15 يناير 2018    موعد إبلاغ الباحثين بقبول أبحاثهم: الخميس 1 فبراير 2018    آخر موعد لتقديم البحث بعد إجراء التعديل: الخميس 15 فبراير 2018    آخر موعد للتسجيل في المؤتمر: الجمعة 2 مارس 2018    ورشتا عمل: الخميس/ الجمعة 12 و13 أبريل 2018    فترة انعقاد المؤتمر: من الأربعاء 11 إلى السبت 14 أبريل 2018   


المؤتمر العربي الدولي الثامن لضمان جودة التعليم العالي IACQA'2018

ستعقد الدورة الثامنة للمؤتمر العربي الدولي لضمان جودة التعليم العاليIACQA'2018 في الجامعة اللبنانية الدولية، جمهورية لبنان العربية، بالتعاون مع الأمانة العامة للمؤتمر العربي الدولي لضمان جودة التعليم العالي المنبثق عن اتحاد الجامعات العربية ومقره الدائم في رحاب جامعة الزرقاء، الأردن.

يواجه التعليم العالي في الوطن العربي تحديات كبيرة في ظل العولمة والانفتاح التعليمي، اذ يعد التعليم العالي الأساس في ارتقاء المجتمعات وتطورها، وعليه فإن جودة أدائه تحدد سمات المستقبل ومكانة الوطن العربي في خريطة العالم العلمية. ويتطلب ذلك كله أن يحرص المجتمع العربي- من خلال مؤسساته المعنية بالتعليم العالي- إلى الارتقاء والتطوير، سعياً لتطبيق مفاهيم إدارة الجودة الشاملة لضمان جودة المخرجات الأكاديمية والبحث العلمي. من هنا انبثقت فكرة التأسيس لمؤتمر عربي دولي علمي محكم متخصص في جودة التعليم العالي، يعقد سنوياً في إحدى الجامعات العربية، يلتقي فيه الباحثون والمتخصصون العرب والأجانب، لمناقشة محاور هذا الحقل الهام، والذي فرض نفسه في ظل العولمة والانفتاح العالمي، وبات من الضروري اعطاؤه الأهمية اللازمة في مؤسساتنا التعليمية.

تنطلق أهمية هذا المؤتمر من قناعتنا الأكيدة بأن المستقبل لمجتمعاتنا العربية ينبثق من حصوننا الثقافية المتمثلة بمؤسسات التعليم العالي العربية، الأمر الذي يشير بشكل حاسم إلى حجم الجهد المطلوب للارتقاء بجودة التعليم العالي، وقدرة جامعاتنا على اكتساب خصائص التجدد والابتكار المعاصرة التي أصبحت من متطلبات العصر الجديد، عصر المعلوماتية والعولمة. يهدف هذا المؤتمر إلى بلورة فهم عربي متكامل لجودة أداء الجامعات، وتسليط الضوء على آليات الارتقاء بها، إلى جانب اهتمامه بتطوير متطلبات الاعتماد والترخيص للجامعات العربية، وتذليل تحديات تطبيق مفاهيم إدارة الجودة الشاملة في جامعتنا العربية، إضافة إلى نقل الخبرات والتجارب العربية والأجنبية للاستفادة منها في مؤسساتنا التعليمية. أما لغة المؤتمر فستكون باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية. وسوف يتضمن المؤتمر جلسات علمية لعرض البحوث العلمية المقبولة ومناقشتها، ومحاضرات من علماء وشخصيات علمية مرموقة، وورش عمل متخصصة، بإدارة عدد من المتخصصين، إضافة الى برنامج سياحي للمشاركين من خارج لبنان.

اللغات الرسمية

العربية والإنجليزية والفرنسية

مكان انعقاد المؤتمر


قصر المؤتمرات - ديوان القصر (الخيارة)

قصر الكونغرس - ديوان القصر (خيارا) أو باليز ديس كونغريز - ديوان القصر (خيارا)



ساعات المعرض

تقدم جلسات عرض الملصقات تجربة شخصية وتعليمية لحضور المؤتمر. تمت إضافة جلسة الملصق للأعضاء لعرض أفكارهم البحثية والصناعية المبتكرة. وستكون الدورة عرضا للمعلومات البحثية من قبل فرد أو ممثلين من فرق البحث مع التركيز الأكاديمي أو المهني.


وسيعقد المعرض في مكان انعقاد المؤتمر (قاعة ديوان القصر التي تواجه بوابة liu البقاع الرئيسية).


اليوم الأول: الأربعاء 11 نيسان أبريل 2018

من الساعة 11:00 صباحا وحتى الساعة 06:00 مساء

اليوم الثاني: الخميس، 12 أبريل، 2018

من الساعة 11:00 صباحا وحتى الساعة 06:00 مساء

اليوم الثالث: الجمعه, 13 أبريل, 2018

من الساعة 11:00 صباحا وحتى الساعة 06:00 مساء

English    عربي


NEWS AND EVENTS:   Deadline for submission of papers: Monday, January 15th, 2018     Announcement of accepted papers: Thursday, February 1st, 2018    Deadline for submission of research after the amendment: Thursday, February 15th, 2018    Deadline for registration at the conference: Friday March 2nd, 2018    Two workshops:Thursday/Friday April 12th/13th, 2018    Conference timeline: Wednesday/Saturday April 11th/14th, 2018      

The International Arab Conference on Quality Assurance in Higher Education

The International Arab Conference on Quality Assurance in Higher Education (IACQA' 2018) is a forum for scientists, researchers, and experts to present their latest research, results, ideas, developments, and applications in all areas of quality assurance in higher education.IACQA'2018 will include presentations to contributed papers and state-of-the-art lectures by invited keynote speakers. Tutorials on current issues and panel sessions on the new trends related to quality assurance in higher education will be organized. This conference is considered the official scientific conference for the Association of Arab Universities in the field of quality assurance in higher education. Zarqa University in Jordan has been selected to be the permanent residence for its General Secretariat.

Higher education in the Arab world is currently facing serious challenges with reference to globalization and the educational open door policy. Higher education is a cornerstone in the promotion and development of nations. Thus, the quality of performance of higher education determines the future and status of the Arab world in the academic map of the world. This, in turn, entails that the Arab community should keen on the promotion and development of higher education via its concerned institutions, so as to apply the concepts of total quality management in order to ensure the good quality of academic/scientific research and academic products in general. Hence, the idea of establishing a referred international Arab conference on quality assurance in higher education has originated. The conference is to be annually held in an Arab university, where Arab and foreign researchers convene to discuss the axis of this important field that has become a priority in the light of globalization in a world that has turned into a global village. Indeed. It has become inevitable to give higher education its due attention in our educational institutions.

The significance of the conference springs from our firm belief that our Arab societies' future is shaped in our cultural castles represented by the higher education institutions. This definitely means that great efforts are needed to develop the quality of higher education as well as enhance the ability of our universities to acquire the modern properties of innovation and creativity, which have become a requirement of this new age of information and globalization. The conference aims at crystallizing an integrated Arab understanding of the quality of university performance as well as shedding light on the mechanics to develop it. It is also concerned with raising the accreditation requirements for our Arab universities; confronting the challenges of implementing the Total Quality Management (TQM) conceptions at these universities; and making use of both Arab and foreign experiences in our educational institutions. The languages of the conference will be both English,french and Arabic.

OFFICIAL LANGUAGES

Arabic, English, & French

CONFERENCE VENUE



Congress Palace - Diwan Al Kasr (Khiara)
Au Palais des Congrès - Diwan Al Kasr (Khiara)

EXHIBITION HOURS

Poster exhibition sessions present a personal, educational experience for Conference attendees. The Poster Session has been added for members to display their innovative research and industry ideas. The session will be a presentation of research information by an individual or representatives of research teams with an academic or professional focus.


The exhibition will take place at the conference venue (Diwan Al Kasr Hall facing LIU Bekaa Main Gate).


Day 1: Wednesday, April 11th, 2018

From 11:00 to 18:00

Day 2: Thursday, April 12th, 2018

From 11:00 to 18:00

Day 3: Friday, April 13th, 2018

From 11:00 to 18:00