الأخبار والأحداث:    آخر موعد لاستلام البحوث كاملة: الاثنين 15 يناير 2018    موعد إبلاغ الباحثين بقبول أبحاثهم: الخميس 1 فبراير 2018    آخر موعد لتقديم البحث بعد إجراء التعديل: الخميس 15 فبراير 2018    آخر موعد للتسجيل في المؤتمر: الجمعة 2 مارس 2018    ورشتا عمل: الخميس/ الجمعة 12 و13 أبريل 2018    فترة انعقاد المؤتمر: من الأربعاء 11 إلى السبت 14 أبريل 2018   

وحدة ضمان الجودة

الدكتور هشام الحاج, مدير وحدة ضمان الجودة.
hisham.elhage@liu.edu.lb

حول

يعمل مكتب ضمان الجودة، والفاعلية المؤسسية والاعتماد (QAIEA) حالياً بما يتماشى والمهام الأساسية التي تضطلع بها الجامعة، وذلك من أجل ضمان تأمين مراجعة متواصلة لجودة التعليم والأبحاث الجارية والتأكد من أن المعايير الموضوعة مناسبة والأهداف قابلة للتطبيق. لذا، فإن مكتب ضمان الجودة، والفاعلية المؤسسية والاعتماد يعنى بوضع الهيكليات والإجراءات ومحصلات مسارات التقييم. علاوة على ذلك، يؤمن مكتب ضمان الجودة، والفاعلية المؤسسية والاعتماد دور القيادة الإدارية والجوهرية والتوجيه والدعم لضمان الجودة في مستويات الجامعة كافة، كما يدعم مسارات الاعتماد المؤسسي والجامعي ومحتوياته. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقدم الدعم اللازم للجامعة من أجل تحقيق مهامها، عبر تقييم الأداء الإداري والأكاديمي وتحسينه، ودعم مختلف الوحدات في الجامعة وتأمين الخبرة التعليمية الممتازة للطلاب. ويحدد مكتب ضمان الجودة، والفاعلية المؤسسية والاعتماد البيانات المؤسسية الرسمية ويحللها ويحافظ عليها وينشرها كما يؤمن المعلومات المؤسسية للمكونات الداخلية والخارجية، لغايات وصف المعلومات المؤسسية وتوثيقها ونشرها، ويقيس الفاعلية. فضلاً عن ذلك، يقيم مكتب ضمان الجودة، والفاعلية المؤسسية والاعتماد ورش عمل حول ضمان الجودة والفاعلية المؤسسية ويشجع على استخدام وسائل قياس متعددة في التقييم وتحسين المناهج والبرامج.

وتتناول المراحل المقبلة للجامعة خوض تحدٍ بالغ يتمثل بإجراء مراجعة مؤسسية شاملة. فمسار ضمان الجودة على المستويات كافة ليس إلا عملية متواصلة تتطلب جهوداً دائمة للاستجابة لالتزام الجامعة بتطبيق آليات ضمان الجودة في هيكلياتها الأكاديمية والإدارية.

المهام

يضع مكتب ضمان الجودة، والفاعلية المؤسسية والاعتماد نصب أعينه مهام حماية أفضل نوعية للتعلّم والتعليم ووضع المناهج وإعداد الأبحاث والعمل الإداري في الجامعة. ومن أجل تحقيق هذا الهدف، يسعى المكتب عبر تحسين متواصل للجودة، إلى ضمان توظيف أفضل أنظمة وإجراءات ضمان الجودة.

الرؤية

تعزيز دور الجامعة بما يجعلها رائدة على المستوى الوطني والإقليمي والدولي في مجال ضمان جودة التعلم والأبحاث وخدمة المجتمع. ومن شأن ذلك أن يخدم رؤيا الجامعة التي تسعى لكي تصبح مؤسسة متميزة على مستوى التعليم العالي والأبحاث، وتشجع على تطوير إعداد خريجين خلوقين مدربين وماهرين يساهمون في تنمية المجتمع على المستويين المحلي والعالمي.

•    
  •    
  •    
  •    
  •    
  •     
  •     
  •     
  • English    عربي

NEWS AND EVENTS:   Deadline for submission of papers: Monday, January 15th, 2018     Announcement of accepted papers: Thursday, February 1st, 2018    Deadline for submission of research after the amendment: Thursday, February 15th, 2018    Deadline for registration at the conference: Tuesday April 10th, 2018    Two workshops:Thursday/Friday April 12th/13th, 2018    Conference timeline: Wednesday/Saturday April 11th/14th, 2018    Pre-Conference Workshop by CLICKS Building a Sustainable Quality Culture : From Internal Quality Assurance to External Accreditation 9th & 10th of April,2018 | The Lebanese International University,Bekaa,Lebanon    


Quality Assurance Unit

Dr. hisham elhage ,Director of Quality Assurance,  Institutional Effectiveness & Accreditation (QAIEA)
hisham.elhage@liu.edu.lb


About The Office

The University’s Quality Assurance Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation Office (QAIEA) drives concurrently with obligation to the university’s mission, so as to ensure that the quality of education and research provided is under continuous review and that the standards set are and are being met. Therefore, QAIEA is dedicated to set out structures, procedures, and outcomes of the evaluation processes. Furthermore, The Quality Assurance Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation Office (QAIEA) is to provide administrative and substantive leadership, guidance and support for Quality Assurance (QA) at all levels of the university, and to support the institutional and faculty accreditation processes and contents. Furthermore, the QAIEA office supports the university to achieve its mission by assessing and improving administrative and academic performance, supporting various units of the University and providing excellent educational experience for students. The QAIEA Office defines analyses, maintains and disseminates official institutional data, and provides institutional information to both internal and external constituents, for the purposes of describing, documenting, publishing institutional information and measuring effectiveness. In addition, QAIEA office provides Quality Assurance and Institutional Effectiveness workshops and encourages the use of multiple measures in assessment and curricular and program improvement.

The next stages for the University involve the challenges of an overall institutional review. The QA process at all levels is nonetheless continuous and requires ongoing effort to meet the University’s commitment to fully participate in quality assurance mechanisms both for its academic and administrative structures.


Mission

The Quality Assurance Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation Office (QAIEA) is dedicated to maintain and sustain the highest quality learning, teaching, curricula, research and administration in the university. Toward such purpose, the office will strive through continuous quality improvement; QAIEA will ensure that the highest quality systems and procedures are employed and implemented at all levels.


Vision

To promote the university in becoming a national, regional, and international frontrunner in quality of higher learning, visible research and community services. This impact serves the University’s vision in becoming a distinguished institution of higher learning and research, and in promoting the development of ethical, rounded and skilled graduates who contribute towards the development of the local and global community.