الأخبار والأحداث:    آخر موعد لاستلام البحوث كاملة: الاثنين 15 يناير 2018    موعد إبلاغ الباحثين بقبول أبحاثهم: الخميس 1 فبراير 2018    آخر موعد لتقديم البحث بعد إجراء التعديل: الخميس 15 فبراير 2018    آخر موعد للتسجيل في المؤتمر: الجمعة 2 مارس 2018    ورشتا عمل: الخميس/ الجمعة 12 و13 أبريل 2018    فترة انعقاد المؤتمر: من الأربعاء 11 إلى السبت 14 أبريل 2018   

معرض الصور



بالتوازي مع مؤتمرنا, لبنان هو مجرد مكان مثالي للتخطيط اجتماعات غير رسمية اضافية مع مجموعات الخاص بك! زيارة لبنان هي تجربة تاريخ طويل وحيوي ورائع للحضارات العظيمة التي لمست هذا التقاطع المهم في الشرق الأوسط. أرض لبنان القديمة, تتميز بجوانب متعددة الثقافات المتنوعة, من بيروت الحيوية النشطة, التي تم تنشيطها, إلى بيئات طبيعية متنوعة وجميلة, إلى المناظر الطبيعية الأثرية والمعالم التاريخية. قبل كل شيء, يمكنك الاستمتاع ببساطة الترحيب من الناس الذين هم لطفاء بشكل مدهش كرماء محبين

مع المناظر الطبيعية التي تتغير مع الفصول, ولكن دائما الاستحمام في الشمس الدافئة, وضوء النهار الصاعد على لبنان يجلب فرصا لا نهاية لها من المرح, الشاطئ, الطبيعة والأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. الأطلال الرومانية القديمة, والقلاع المحفوظة جيدا, والكهوف الحجر الجيري, والكنائس التاريخية والمساجد, والمأكولات اللبنانية اللذيذة, والحياة الليلية دون توقف, منتجعات التزلج على الجليد, والفنادق ذات المستوى العالمي, وكلها توفر مغامرة لبنانية على مهل.

الطقس اللبناني اللامع مثالي للتسلية السياحية في الربيع, مع أيام برودة, وعدد أقل من الحشود, والجمال الطبيعي الخلاب. انها فرصة كبيرة لترك كل ما تبذلونه من المخاوف وراء, والتنزه مرة أخرى إلى عجائب الاسترخاء في لبنان!

•    
  •    
  •    
  •    
  •    
  •     
  •     
  •     
  • English    عربي

NEWS AND EVENTS:   Deadline for submission of papers: Monday, January 15th, 2018     Announcement of accepted papers: Thursday, February 1st, 2018    Deadline for submission of research after the amendment: Thursday, February 15th, 2018    Deadline for registration at the conference: Tuesday April 10th, 2018    Two workshops:Thursday/Friday April 12th/13th, 2018    Conference timeline: Wednesday/Saturday April 11th/14th, 2018    Pre-Conference Workshop by CLICKS Building a Sustainable Quality Culture : From Internal Quality Assurance to External Accreditation 9th & 10th of April,2018 | The Lebanese International University,Bekaa,Lebanon    

PHOTO GALLERY



In parallel to our conference, Lebanon is just an ideal place for planning extra, informal meetings with your colleagues! To visit Lebanon is to experience a long, vivid, and fascinating history of great civilizations that touched this important Middle Eastern crossroad. An ancient land, Lebanon features varied multicultural aspects, from the energetic, revitalized modern-day Beirut, to diverse and beautiful natural settings, to archaeological spectacles and historical monuments. Above all, you can simply enjoy the welcome of people who are surprisingly pleasant, hospitable, and friendly.

With landscapes that change with seasons, but are always bathed in the warm sun, the daylight rising over Lebanon brings endless opportunities of fun, beach, nature and outdoor activities. Ancient Roman ruins, well-preserved castles, limestone caves, historic Churches and Mosques, delightful Lebanese cuisine, nonstop nightlife, mountainous ski resorts, and world-class hotels, all provide a leisurely Lebanese adventure.

During April, the shiny Lebanese weather is perfect for touristic amusement in the colorful spring, with cooler days, fewer crowds, and scenic natural beauty. It is a great chance to leave all your worries behind, and stroll back into the relaxing wonders of Lebanon!