•    
  •    
  •    
  •    
  •    
  •     
  •     
  •     
  • English    عربي

NEWS AND EVENTS:   Deadline for submission of papers: Monday, January 15th, 2018     Announcement of accepted papers: Thursday, February 1st, 2018    Deadline for submission of research after the amendment: Thursday, February 15th, 2018    Deadline for registration at the conference: Tuesday April 10th, 2018    Two workshops:Thursday/Friday April 12th/13th, 2018    Conference timeline: Wednesday/Saturday April 11th/14th, 2018    Pre-Conference Workshop by CLICKS Building a Sustainable Quality Culture : From Internal Quality Assurance to External Accreditation 9th & 10th of April,2018 | The Lebanese International University,Bekaa,Lebanon    


Submission of Papers

Researchers intending and interested in the 8th IACQA conference may submit all papers in Arabic, English or French. The maximum allotted pages for a research is 15 pages, including all visuals and graphics (diagrams, illustrations, table and list of references.) The cover page should include the title of the research, the name of author(s), the university or institution including the P.O. Box address, telephone and fax number, in addition to the e-mail address(es) of the author(s).

The paper should start with an abstract of the research in not more than 150 words, followed by key words. The corresponding pages should include an introduction, review of literature, methodology, results and analysis with future recommendations and directives. Full instructions can be found in the belowhere.

All papers should be typed in MS word 2003/2010 and addressed to the General Secretariat of the conference at iacqa@iacqa.org. Papers may also be uploaded via the electronic conference management system that can be accessed via the conference web site (www.iacqa.org/openconf).

All papers will be peer reviewed by experts and specialists in the field of domain. The evaluation of submitted papers is based on the importance and value of the research topic. Technical merits, innovation, reliability of results and outcomes, and clarity of presentation of paper are significant factors during the evaluation process. Each paper will be refereed by a minimum of two experts and specialized referees. Further enquiries should be submitted to the iacqa@iacqa.org or iacqasc@liu.edu.lb




Scientific & Technical Committee

  • Dr. Hasan Khachfe, Chair
    hassan.khachfe@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Samir Abou Nassif
    samir.abounassif@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Ahmad Faraj
    ahmad.faraj.@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Mazen Kotob
    mazen.kotob@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Wassim Abou Yassin
    wassim.abouyassin@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Sanaa Chehayeb
    sanaa.shehayeb@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Rimaz Herz
    rimaz.herz@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Anwar Kawtharani
    anwar.kawtharani@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Haifa Abou Harash
    haifa.abouharash@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Laila Hamwi
    laila.hamwi@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Amin Haj Ali
    amin.hajali@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Raymond Akiki
    raymond.akiki@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Bassam Hussein
    bassam.hussein@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Adnan Harb
    adnan.harb@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Rima Bey
    rima.saydjarybey@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Tarek Harb
    tarek.harb@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Ali Ghaddar
    ali.ghaddar@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Mohammad Rashed
    mohammad.rashed@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Fadi Yamout
    fadi.yamout@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Hasan Youness
    hasan.youness@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Ali Halawi
    ali.halawi@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Hassan Choubassi
    hassan.choubassi@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Saleh Abdel Al
    saleh.abdulal@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Hisham ElHage
    hisham.elhage@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Hassam Bazzi
    hassan.bazzi@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Mohmoud Khaled
    mahmoud.khaled@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Hassan Haj Hussein
    hassan.hajhussein@liu.edu.lb

  • Dr. Mohammad Knio